NOVEMBER 8 - 10, 2018



*Exact times & location to be determined


Complete List of 2016 Award Winners

Outstanding Achievement in Editing to Gretchen Peterson, Jiwi’s Machines
Outstanding Achievement in Sound to Garret Farrell, Rapt
Outstanding Achievement in Music Dorothy Wallace, for Meet the Ladybugs
Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography to Russell Gleeson, Rapt
Outstanding Achievement in Writing Katie Maguire, Catherine Callahan, LI Divas
Outstanding Achievement, Animation to chaosmonger studio OÜ for Life Sucks!
But at Least I’ve Got Elbows
Original Concept to Elisabeth Durkin, Mathilde Dratwa, Almost Anonymous
Best Supporting to Actress Claire Lovering, The Agent
Best Supporting Actor to Chris Eckert, Empty Space
Best Ensemble Cast to Peter Ferriero, Katie Barbaro, Leon Salem, Chris Rockwell,
Sam Kramer for OMG For Pete’s Sake
Best Documentary to Chocolate Films for 1000 Londoners
Best Mystery/Thriller to Tom Francis for Scout
Best Drama to Juan Vasquez for Trap Plane
Best Dramedy to Laura Frenzer, Rohana Kenin, for 47 Secrets to A Younger You
Best Comedy to Different Duck Films for Fully Engaged
Special Guest Star to Sherrod Small for LI Divas
Best Actress to Liz Days for Plant
Best Actor to Andreas Damm, The Yearbook
Best Foreign Language Web Series to Fran Estévez for Idiotas
Best International Web Series to Daniel Krige for The Agent
I love NY to Plaid Couch LLC for Sublets
Audience Choice Award to Tru Dot Productions & Indigo7 Productions for
Haunted or Hoax
Best Director to Roopa Rao for The Other Love Story
Best Web Series to 32 nd Street Productions, for Lemmings


View the 2016 Award Nominees
for the New York Web Series Festival

* * *

View the 2016 Official Selections


2016 Nominees & Winners » 2016 Official Selections »
2015 Nominees & Winners » 2015 Official Selections »
2014 Nominees & Winners » 2014 Official Selections »